Chapter Officers

Daniel Jambor
Chapter President

Chapter President since March 2014, Dan is focused on youth engagement and mentoring adult-onset-hunters. Dan is a MN Firearms Safety Instructor through the MN DNR and helps coach a local high school trap team.

Rob Johnson
Chapter Vice President

Rob has served on our Board since 2017 and was our Secretary for many years before becoming Vice President in 2024. Rob is pictured with his GSP Bodie.

Todd Rudeen
Chapter Treasurer

Todd is a long time chapter member and joined our board in 2023.  Todd became our Treasurer in 2024. Todd is pictured with his Labrador Retriever, Billie.

Greg Breining
Habitat Chair

A Board member since 2016, Greg has been the leader of our habitat activities including organizing our Adopt-A-WMA Annual Cleanup as well as researching and recommending habitat improvement and acquisition uses for funds raised through our annual banquet. Greg is pictured with his English Cocker, Roscoe.

Greg DeWitt
Board Member

Greg has been active on the Board since our chapter was formed in 2012. Greg is our primary leadership in organizing our annual chapter hunt! He served as the chapter treasurer for 10 years.

Paul Heckmann
Board Member

Paul has been an active chapter member for many years and joined the board in 2023. Paul is pictured with his Labrador Retriever, Millie.

2024 Photos & Text Copyright - © Pheasants Forever Ramsey County - 909 - Pheasants Forever Web Design

Back To Top